2023 Bow Valley Community Club (Indus Curling) Board Members


President - Dereck Gustavson

Vice President - Mark Olhausen

Treasurer - Don McCallum

Secretary - David Ryan


  • Marty Baxter
  • Lisa Cannon 
  • Casey Collinge
  • Liz Jolly 
  • Bryon McCloy
  • Simon Hawke
  • Bruce Rechner
  • Scott Stewart

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information